Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 485

"We think everybody from the front desk, to everyone in back and Dr Sadler are friendly! The girls in back are extremely knowledgeable and I love how they bring my kids out after their appointment and explain what they worked on. The only issue I have is that it is so hard to get appointments that fit our busy schedule- with the office closed Monday and Friday- it makes the 3 remaining days packed! Guess you all are too good! Thanks for all your do- from your front desk, billing, office manager,patient education, assistants to Dr. Chuck- its been easy! Kris Darlington Mother of Will and Madeline"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"My son looks forward to every appointment at Dr. Sadler's office. The staff always greet him and make him feel as special as he is and they never fail to explain the process. It is a joy to visit the office."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Every one at Sadler orthodontics is fun, polite and professional. The appointments were quick and always on time. As an adult patient, I got the smile and results that I was looking for. Thanks Sadler Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"Excellent patient care. Answered all questions during our consultation. Helped my son feel comfortable in the setting and with getting orthodontic apparatuses."

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"Always an absolute pleasure!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
"timely and efficient, update given when my child came out, excited that he gets a brushing report each time, he got an A- which definitely made him smile (and me too!)"

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"Great work no sharp wires or anything. Great colors"

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Awesome group of employees! Your office knows how to hire a great staff!!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"The staff is always nice and supportive. My daughter felt instantly comfortable there despite her tendency to be nervous about dental matters."

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
"I have been extremely please with Sadler Orthodontics! They have a professional and friendly staff who are very helpful. Dr. Sadler is thorough with each follow up visit for my braces and is great about answering my questions patiently."

Review Verified on 8/18/2013
"Dr. Chuck, his assistants and the gals up front are fantastic! They treat my children with kindness and respect. They take their time with any questions that need to be answered. It is truly a fun and friendly family environment!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2013
"Ryan got his braces off this summer after having them on for 18 months. Dr Saddle and his staff were wonderful during this whole process."

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"Always friendly staff and they make you feel very welcome. My son loves going to his visits and he's 15! Glad we found Dr. Sadler and his staff!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"We loved the staff! The energy was great & everyone was so nice & accommodating."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Great service."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Everyone here made me feel very welcome and Dr. Sadler is a great doctor!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Exceptional service!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Get you in fast and efficiently. Staff very friendly. Made getting braces as pleasant as possible."

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"We love Sadler orthodontics! We have been going there For 4 yrs. Ellie has had a great experience with all the staff and doctors. Her teeth are beautiful and we are thrilled with the results. I have two more kids getting ready to start treatment soon!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Dr. Sadler does an excellent job"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Sadler is wonderful. They are very accommodating and friendly. I am having trouble with my appliance and they are willing to squeeze me in even on days they are not open or after hours."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"Always a good experience"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"very nice environment. Kids can play at game room while they are waiting! Also, the staffs are very nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"have always had a great experience with every office visit they are always pleasant and smiling and answer any questions we have."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Efficient, Friendly, Caring and fun environment. Remodeled offices look great and love how the kids sign the ceiling tiles after getting their braces off!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Ashely worked mail into the busy new castle schedule. I can't thank her enough. Maison has always had a wonderful experience. This chain 2 help bring his tooth down in place. He's excited and seeing progress."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"great experience! we cannot say enough about dr. sadler and his staff - everyone is so friendly and helpful. the office is extremely inviting (especially for kids) and always on time :-) our son had a band pop off on a friday night at 7:00 and one of the girls met us at the office after hours!! - we were so impressed (and he did not have to endure a weekend of an annoying wire.) we highly recommend visiting sadler orthodontics"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Dr. Sadler and his staff rock! Everyone is upbeat, even early in the mornings! Glad to be a patient here!! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Awesome!!!! Great job"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"I always encounter a friendly staff at each visit! They listen to my concerns and have answers ready for me."

Review Verified on 8/4/2013
"Great people! Wonderful care! I truly feel my daughter is getting the best care."

Review Verified on 8/3/2013
"Everyone is friendly and I appreciate that almost always the office is running on time with appointments."

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful; results have been great for Savannah and Zane"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"Both of my daughters were in to get their expanders. I appreciate how comfortable my girls felt while they were there. We greatly appreciate all the items we were given and info on the braces they will be getting soon. My only suggestion would be a paper with information on the expander - ideas to help with cheek discomfort, suggestions on food for the first few days and helpful hints for them, and reminders on how many times a day and for how long to turn the key. I was given verbal info, which was appreciated, but never having gone through this myself, having something written down to use as a reference would be helpful."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Love Dr. Sadler and his entire staff! Getting braces as an adult was a little daunting but Dr. Sadler and his staff made me feel welcome and took the time to answer any question I had no matter how trivial. Best thing I have ever done and I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"friendly professional staff, fun game room and comfortable waiting room, convenient appointment times"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Kym has gone through braces and is now clear! She was so glad to have them and loves her teeth! Donnie is currently in braces. Provided all goes well, he will have them off in December sometime. He does not like having them but as he gets older, he is realizing how lucky he is to have nice teeth! From me, the staff is great. Donnie has a very small opening and they have always(from Day 1), been so great with him, doing everything in their power to be sure he is okay! As a parent, my kids are my number 1 priority so for the staff to be so safe means more than anything!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"A fun appt! Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Thank you so much for taking time on your busiest day of the year to work us in. Your team is always so GREAT!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Everyone has always treated Brenden wonderfully! The staff always seem upbeat even when coming in after hours to help with an issue. Brenden's only request would be make the New Castle office more like the Fishers office lol he had to go there once and loved the game room."

Review Verified on 7/28/2013
"Great service as always, was a very busy day, but staff remains professional and courtious."

Review Verified on 7/28/2013
"Great staff! Friendly, cheerful, organized, and always so pleasant and accomodating. Claire, our daughter, always looked forward to her upcoming appointments. We would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking orthodontic treatment. Thanks for a great experience."

Review Verified on 7/27/2013
Reviews 337 - 378 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com