Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 485

"Staff is always friendly and efficient!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"Broke my bottom retainer that I've had in for almost 10 years! I called Sadler and they got me in that day and replaced my retainer on the spot! They're quickness to remedy my situation was greatly appreciated seeing as how I could barely eat with it broken! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
"My son just got his braces off after 2 years. A terrific process all-around! The staff and Dr. Sadler were always cordial, accomodating, and friendly. I would definitely recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2013
"Always friendly! They remember my daughter...even though she hasn't been there in a while. My daughter's teeth turned out beautifully!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2013
"Very punctual. My son had a very pleasant time. Staff is very kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 10/13/2013
"My sons first appointment was a success and looks forward to coming back next week. Thanks for making it so easy and explaining everything. I enjoy the friendly, comfortable atmosphere."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Each time I arrive at Sadler Orthodontics, I am greeted with warm smiles and efficient service. The back office staff are friendly and professional; going above and beyond to make the patients comfortable. Dr Sadler is a joy to interact with. The administrative team is very knowledgeable and eager to make the experience of paying for orthodontic care as painless as possible!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Dr. Sadler and his staff have always been easy to work with, have always explained what is needed (and what is not). I can't say enough about the efficiency of the office (very rarely is there a wait time more than 5 minutes) and the accomodation of appointments. Recommend Dr. Sadler whenever I can."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"Had our first consultation, and we were very pleased with everything from start to finish. Looking forward to my daughter starting her treatment. I don't think we could ask for a nicer staff and doctor! Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Great job! Alway quick and efficient"

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
"Your staff is always upbeat and truly interested in your clients. They are always laughing and appear to really enjoy their jobs."

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
"Our first visit with Dr Sadler was our 3rd orthodontic consultation. I was full of questions and Dr Sadler and Brittney were incredibly thorough. They took extra time with us and put us at ease. It's clear that Dr Sadler loves working with kids. He is patient, kind and gentle while working in my son's mouth and the office decor engages kids' minds while they are in the dental chair. He is also an excellent communicator. He explained clearly the physiological reasons for choosing the treatment plan recommended. His fees for future orthodonitic work were clearly communicated as well."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Always on time! Friendly Staff."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Would highly recommend Sadler Orthodontics for these reasons: Thorough evaluation & orientation prior to treatment - we were very clear on the process & what we would pay before we even started. Efficient & effective treatment with outstanding results. Appointment times are honored with minimal to no waiting - so helpful when we're pulling our kids out of school. Anyone in the office can help with any question any time. Clinicians are fun & genuinely interested in the kids they treat. Cool office - the kids love it :)"

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Olivia was a bit nervous to have the herbst device "installed" - Kait made her feel very comfortable and assured her she would not hurt her. She explained each step to Olivia. Jake Vuegate was observing - he was enthusiastic and pleasant. He had no problem telling me why he was there after I asked, why. He and Kait both explained his role and why he was there, etc. So far we have had a great experience at Sadler. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Great Job by everyone on the Sadler team! My daughter Audrey was really nervous for her appointment. The ladies explained everything they were doing and made her feel a lot better. We have also had 2 brackets come off and they made special arrangements to replace those within a few hours. Go great job to all!!! Sincerely Melissa Burns"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"At our first appointment with our son Zach, we was very impressed with how the staff explained all of the procedures to us and our son so that he would understand what was taking place and to put him at ease."

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"Finished with the top half of my braces, and almost finished with the bottom! Removal was quick and comfortable, and I appreciated the time they spent doing it right. My teeth look and feel great."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"No poking and awesome colors"

Review Verified on 9/24/2013
"We have been going to Sadlers for several years. Everyone in our family has had braces. We still have Jacob to do on more set. My kids teeth are beautiful. Cassidy is alway having people tell her how pretty her smile is. My kids love to go to the orthodontist. The staff is great you could not ask for a better group of people. All of them are so caring. I remember when Cassidy was having impressions done an vomited on she self an me an the tech, the just took care of it Cassidy was so up set. They were so kind to her. Cleaned her up gave her a new shirt she was good to go . Every time I have a problem they are alway right there to fix it. Sometimes I feel like we live up there. We really enjoy Sadler ortho it is a great place for all ages. We should know ."

Review Verified on 9/22/2013
"I arrived early and was seen a few minutes late, quick in and out, but not rushed. the Dental assistant was bright and cheery, explained everything clearly, very efficient"

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"My kids continue to receive great service even though one of them has required far more than what her initial treatment was."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My kids love visiting the game room and getting a drink from the fridge."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"My daughter started going to Dr. Saddler in 2006 as a fourth grader. The first thing she had done was to receive an expander from there we added braces and retainers. Our last official visit was 9/12/13. The braces have been off for two years and we have maintained with our retainers. Paige has beautiful, straight teeth. We are finally done with our scheduled visits and very happy with how it all turned out."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Appointments usually run right on time and everyone is friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/17/2013
"Fast, friendly and pain free visit for my son."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"You are all ALWAYS very helpful and friendly. We've been coming to Dr. Chuck for about 7 years with two kids, and have never been displeased. Even had someone come in to see us when no one else was there once. Came in on her own time. Extremely considerate and well over what would be expected. Couldn't be more pleased with your service."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"You are very quick and efficient. There haven't been any surprises during Noelle's treatment. She got them when you said they'd be off and the clear retainer is great. The ladies that work with her are very friendly too."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"We have had a great experience thus far at Sadler Orthodontics! We haven't actually started treatment, but have received amazing service and care while determining the best course of action. We had an initial visit and decided that Sadler Orthodontics was where we should choose for treatment. We then had a one year follow up appointment which confirmed that we had made a good decision!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"I love Dr. Sadler and the staff! They are amazing! They are so friendly and fun to be with. I always look forward to the next time I see them. They are very experienced and they have done awesome work on my teeth and now I have a great smile. You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"I always feel Maddie is well taken care of and we love all your staff! She had to wait a little longer than usual but it was a very busy day when we were there so its understandable."

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"My daughter is very happy with your practice. She now has been to four offices and has been very pleased."

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"I wouldn't take my son anywhere else. Sadler orthodontics is the best. The staff is absolutely wonderful."

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"It is almost unfair for me to leave a review because I have known Chuck (Dr. Sadler) for most of my life! He is excellent at what he does! He is loved by his staff, and it shows! The way a man treats his staff and patients shows his character, so there is no question that Dr. Sadler is a man of great character! His office is a warm, friendly place to be. Let's not forget the results! My daughter's teeth look great and in a shorter amount of time than estimated! Thanks Sadler Orthodontic's for not only doing a great job on teeth, but doing it with a smile on all your faces! This is the BEST place for orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Everyone on the staff is kind and considerate. As a parent, I am thankful to come to a facility where everyone is genuinely concerned about what is best for my daughter."

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"Always treated with respect. Very kind and pleasant staff."

Review Verified on 9/1/2013
"As a parent of two, one of whom is completed her treatment, I am thankful for such a great group of people! Donnie has a such a small opening, Dr. Sadler took him on as a patient and has succeeded our expectations! We are due to be complete with him around December then it will be a retainer. Thanks again for all of your hard work and for being a great Christian work environment!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2013
"After pretty extensive research, including in-person visits and asking every family we know for recommendations we selected Sadler Orthodontics to treat our three children. This turned out to be a very prudent choice! The bottom line is that all three had great experiences, despite all kinds of obstacles in their treatment, and most importantly all three had great results! In addition, over the many years that we were patients and with countless visits we never had a single bad experience. Every technician was friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Chuck and Dr. Sam have wonderful "chair-side" manner and are trustworthy. As a parent I felt like the doctors and staff were treating my children like they would a member of their own family. I would highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 9/1/2013
"Recommended by sister you make my deaf nephew and 8 year old daughter comfortable & excited to come to appointments. After explanations my 8 yr old chose to start Herps treatment as soon as possible. Thanx for what you do!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"I thought the consult was well planned and professional. The follow-up by Dr. Chuck was unexpected and appreciated. Thank you for a wonderful first meeting. My dentist also complemented the professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Chuck."

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Dr. Chuck is great and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I have recommended his office to my friends. Thank you Dr. Chuck!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"Always excellent!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Reviews 295 - 336 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com