Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 485

"Our last appointment was for consultation and I love the way things are broken down and explained so they are easy to process and everyone seems so eager to help you to understand what is going to be done and why. It's very refreshing these days to have that. So many dentist and doctors, just want to heard patients in and out and I have never felt like that in you office!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"My son broke a bracket off at school on Thursday. We really appreciated that you were able to squeeze him in to fix it that afternoon. That could have been painful to deal with for the whole weekend! Thanks again, The Melsers"

Review Verified on 12/14/2013
"We really appreciate the email reminders for upcoming appointments. It's easy in our busy lives to forget and they are helpful so we don't miss our important appointment. The friendliness if the staff is withou compare also !"

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"Very helpful staff and great place. Always feel comfortable dropping off kids for their appointments"

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
"The staff is alway up and friendly. They answer all of our questions and willing to take Courntey back in the office in the same day when she thought her retainer was not fitting correctly. We always have a postive experience duirng our office visits :)"

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"I was a patient of Dr. Sadler's over ten years ago. I went through having an expander, tooth pulled down from the roof of my mouth, wisdom teeth cut out, and surgery for an open bite. I went from absolutely horrible teeth to a gorgeous smile. Dr. Sadler was with me every step of the way. In the past ten years I have continued to wear my retainer every night. A few weeks ago my retainer broke from having it for so long. I wanted a new one because I didn't want to undo all the hard work, pain, and money. I called his office and they got me right in. Very shortly I had a brand new retainer for no cost because my old one had borked just from years of use. Even though it had been 10 years since I had been to the office, the staff is still super courteous and awesome. I would recommend Dr. Sadler to absolutely anyone!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2013
"Thank you Amy and Dr. Chuck! You guys are wonderful. Thank you for going the extra mile with Ava and making her feel safe and comfortable. She said that she wanted to schedule her next appointment with Amy. Thanks again! Sincerely, Jon and Ava Christman"

Review Verified on 12/8/2013
"Dr Chuck's office seems really fun and I can't wait to get started! He really made me feel at ease and was really nice at my first visit."

Review Verified on 12/7/2013
"Everyone is so nice!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"The girl who took care of Davis was GREAT with him!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Very satisified with Sam's results so far. Everyone is always very nice and appointments are on time."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"Sadler orthodontics does a great job everyone is very friendly!"
"The girl who put my expander on was super nice and she explained everything very thoroughly. The only complaint was that I got in thirty minutes after my appointment time."

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"The office and staff are always very nice and pleasant to be around. Thank you for your smiles."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"This was only our 2nd appointment for my daughter and everyone (both trips) has been wonderful and made the experience a very positive one!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"A great experience. Dr Chuck was great at speaking to my daughter (the patient) and explaining what he plans to do."

Review Verified on 11/24/2013
"Barely in the door before Caylee was called back"

Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"Staff is ALWAYS nice and helpful :)"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"The staff was awesome!! Very kind, polite and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Sadler and his staff. Knowing that they are Christians is a definite added bonus!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Both of my children have gone to Dr Sadler. The care they received has been excellent. The office in New Castle is fast and efficient - much appreciated with busy schedules! We highly recommend Dr Sadler and his staff."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Good quick check-up for retainer."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
"Everyone was friendly and made us feel at home!! Rylee enjoys her appointments and thinks Dr. Chuck is great! I like how he and the staff connects with their clients!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Excellent job! Shelby's teeth are beautiful. Shelby did not always want to brush like she needed, but everyone at Dr. Sadler's office did not let her get by with not doing what she needed for beautiful teeth."

Review Verified on 11/17/2013
"3 kids who all completed the ortho program with dr. Sadler. Wonderful results, wonderful doctor, wonderful staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
"Dr Chuck and his staff has a pleasure to work with, it been almost 3 years. Thank you for everything. THE Baker's"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"Have been very happy with the service. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"On 11/7/13, we had our first visit to your Fisher's location with my daughter, Jaclyn Frishcosy. I, as the mother of my children, have had many bad experiences with other orthodontists (both in Michigan and Indiana), and was pleasantly surprised with your establishment. I explained my previous experiences and concerns with Brittney and she was absolutely fabulous. Not only did she listen to our past history and problems, but she was more than willing to answer the barrage of questions I had. I put her "through the wringer" and she provided a detailed, thoughtful answer to each and every question without hesitation. I found your establishment through Angie's List and plan on writing wonderful comments once Jaclyn's treatment begins in Jan. 2014. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
":)"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"The girls have always enjoyed their visits to the office. Even the times where there adjustments to be made. All of the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"Received my second (lower) retainer. I always enjoy my visits, as Chuck and the staff are so welcoming, friendly, and thorough. After almost 10 years of family orthodontia, it's hard to believe we're almost completely through! Thanks, Sadler Orthodontics, for taking such good care of us."

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"We have enjoyed getting to know Dr. Sadler and his office staff. The atmosphere is welcoming, and they have made it a positive experience for my daughter. She looks forward to her appointments!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"Thank you for getting Ben in quickly for the retainer repair. I know that everyone has a busy schedule, so I appreciate the fact that he could be seen right away. Anne"

Review Verified on 11/2/2013
"Thanks so much for getting me in so quickly for an appointmnet after my retainer wire broke. I appreciate it."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"Sadler Orthodontics is Amazing! The Staff and of course Dr. Chuck always go out of their way to make every visit great! Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"I have been very pleased with the care my daughter has received and the information shared on how to have the best results during this brace experience. I also really like the new office design and the knowledgeable staff. Finally, I think it"s impressive how Dr. Sadler personally sees every patient."

Review Verified on 10/30/2013
"Excellent experience! Your office staff is very friendly and helpful. Could not be happier with our selection of Sadler Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"All the staff are very helpful and friendly! Always make my kids feel very comfortable!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
"I am raising 2 granddaughters and both and gone to Dr. Sadler and both have the most beautiful smiles now. Thanks Doc and girls"

Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Prompt, thorough work"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"We have been released from retainer checks and our experience w Sadler Orthodontics offices as a whole could not have been more pleasant or easier. Scheduling, emergencies, appliance delivery anything we had done there was provided w a smile and within a very timely manner. From the office staff to the techs to Dr Sadler. Entire operation has been a pleasure to do business with and my daughter has the smile to prove it! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
"I had an excellent experience. I was able to schedule an appointment on very short notice, and I got my "new teeth" back very quickly. The only negative I could possibly give is that there aren't extended hours on any days. I work out of town, and it's hard to get away during business hours without having to take a vacation day. Overall, I am very pleased with Sadler Orthodontics and would recommend it to others."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"Every visit is just quick and I love the staff!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com