Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 485

"I never write reviews because I'm truly too busy but my first time office experience was simply so pleasant. There is such a nice happy energy in this office. Then there's the office itself, what a great job at decorating and making a dental visit not feel like a dental visit!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
"My first visit was very good! see ya next time. :)"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"Retainer Fit went great. Was in and out in no time! Have had them on 1 week and can already see improvement!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"Dr. Chuck is amazing! I have a VER anxious child, and they always treat her with the utmost compassion. They have a way of getting her to do what they need to without pushing her too hard. Everyone is geniunely happy to see you when you walk in the door! I would recommend Dr. Chuck to everyone!!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"Dr. Chuck and his staff always makes the visit great for Rylee! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"We are very happy with our daughter's orthodontics treatment. She is 2/3rds the way through her treatment and all is going well. Dr. Sadler and all the staff have been wonderful."

Review Verified on 2/15/2014
"Just had a simple wire change performed. Tech also helped my son with some brushing techniques because his gums were swollen. Had a great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2014
"My second appointment is this Friday and I'm getting bands. It's been good so far. :)"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Sadler Orthodontics has provided both of our children high quality care. The staff is kindhearted and generous. It is understandable why they have many clients. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/9/2014
"Everyone is so friendly and informative. My daughter feels really comfortable and is excited about her braces"

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"BEST ORTHO:)))"

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"First thing is first, hospitality of the staff is the best part of this office, and good attitudes. Knowing that the staff enjoys doing what they do, it is a sense of comfort for me. I love this place, I love the walls, I love the girls too. But I cant marry all of them. That would be madness, because I cant afford to buy them all shoes, especially Kait and Ashley, since they love shoes. Thank you so much for the reward of a great smile. I promise to bring my Retainer next time."

Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"I have just started my third daughter with Dr. Sadler. We like all of the staff. They are friendly and explain everything they are going to do to the kids. In all of our MANY appointment over the years we have had to wait only one time over 10 minutes to get seen. The appointments are always on time. Dr Sadler is easy to talk to and to work with. He will listen to your concerns and work with you for a plan of action that will work best for your child. The billing department is also easy to work with and the one issue we have had with our insurance was resolved quickly. Scheduling is flexible and friendly with options that work before or after school."

Review Verified on 2/2/2014
"Our consultation was thorough and informative. The staff made us feel welcome. The whole family loved the space theme decor."

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
"Mia is making wonderful progress and is always looking forward to her visits! Thank you for your wonderful customer service."

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"I think your office is filled with extremely kind and friendly people. I really appreciated the fact that you were able to get me in immediately at a time I could actually get there to help me with brackets that had fallen off of my crowns. Yesterday, since I was in so much pain OUCH! The girl (sure wish I could remember her name the one who stayed late last night) gave me a Colgate wash sample and Gishy Goo which was a life saver for me last night and today. I just need to find out where I can get more. Thanks again for all of your help and allowing me to arrive 10 minutes before you were to close at 4:00! Maureen"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Everyone is very friendly and my daughter loved Dr. Sadler. Would definitely recommended to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"You guys did a very good job with my teeth"
"What more can I say than we just love your office from the doctors to the staff! So efficient kind funny! Keep it up you are just amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2014
"My son had teeth coming out of his top gums. He looked like a vampire. So we came to Sadler Orthodontics to get his teeth fixed. I saw a difference in just a months time. Now after a little over 2 years and his teeth are perfect. Thanks to Mr. Sadler and his girls my son has good teeth."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Love the people, love the office. I was nervous and they made me feel comfortable and excited! Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"We have had a great experience so far! I appreciate your willingness to progress slowly with Michael. I feel he is much better prepared to handle the stress of getting braces now that he is a little older. Shelly Fleming"

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Dr. Sadler is very knowledgable and caring about the feelings of his patients. This is important especially with teenage girls facing time in braces!! He was able to provide us several (some creative) options to get the best possible result in the end. Dr. Sadlers coordinator Brittney is also very knowledgeable and a sweetheart! We feel like we're in great hands!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Our consultation experience was very smooth. My questions were answered - from timeline options to financial obligations. What a friendly office!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Everyone is very friendly and welcoming from the time we check in to the time we check out. Treatment is moving on or ahead of schedule and we are very pleased with results."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Very pleased with all the office staff. Always on time and we are in and out within 15-20 mins."

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
"The staff was very friendly and thoroughly explained everything to both me and my daughter. My 8 year old daughter was not nervous or aprehensive at all. This has been a positive experience for us both so far. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"We always have a wonderful expereince in the office and all of the staff are so nice. They answer all of our questions thoroughly. We are thankful for this and that our son does not have any hesitation about his appts. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication to your patients!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"Love you guys! Thank you for the care you show to our entire family, even those who aren't patients....yet!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"Growing pains at new Richmond location. It is a little dark in the waiting room, not enough seating, and a traffic jam at the reception area. I am sure improvements will be made by our next visit this June. Otherwise a good overall experience."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"The ladies are awesome!! Marnie got us in quick and Amy was awesome as usual."

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"Dr. Sadler is AWESOME. I highly recommend him for straightening your teeth."

Review Verified on 1/12/2014
"The staff at Sadler is always friendly and professional which is a lost art now a days. From the minute you walk through the door the positive experience begins. The wait time for appointments is always minimal and pleasant. The biggest plus is that kids of all ages enjoy going as opposed to feeling like its just another doctors visit. Kid friendly atmosphere and there qre ammenities for adults, like coffee or a cold bottle of water. Dr. Sadler himslef makes a point to see each patient on follow-up visits and is always engaging in conversation and makes parents and kids feel welcomed. Sadler's reputation within the community is positive as well. Would not take my kids anywhere else!!!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
"VERY FRIENDLY STAFF,EXCELLENT SERVICE.DR Sadler is wondeful"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"It only takes one sentence.....Sadler's is the best, anywhere, 365 days a year."

Review Verified on 1/5/2014
"Love the emails that I receive reminding me of an appointment. You are always good to get my daughter in when she has a problem. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2014
"I'm glad that we found Dr. Sadler. My daughter is a little nervous to go to a dentist/orthodontist and he made her laugh and she felt very comfortable. I look forward to working with them to make her have a beautiful smile. Thanks to all of you for being so friendly and so kind-we couldn't ask for a better orthodontist!!! :)"

Review Verified on 1/5/2014
"Great service and nice office! Kids were having fun for playing the game while they were waiting!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2014
"I have never been to your office and not had a great experience! This particular appt we had forgotten about and therefore missed and within 1/2 of original appt time your office had called to reschedule and we got in that day. We are always impressed by the staff at the office as we have yet to have anywhere close to a bad experience! Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2014
"You guys are awesome! I'm glad that you guys are my orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"We have never been disappointed in the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at your office!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Dr. Chuck and his staff are truly the nicest people. Never once have the been anything but understanding when we have had to change an appointment due to unforseen circumstances. They are always positive and helpful when we come."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Reviews 211 - 252 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com