Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 485

"Very helpful, friendly, and speedy! Excellent experience with Sadler Orthodontics! Glad to have found this clinic for all of my orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"My son and I stopped by your office on a Friday afternoon just to see if we could schedule an appointment for a consult with Dr. Sadler and from the moment we stepped into your office, we were greeted with some of the friendliest and nicest people we've known. Not only did we get to schedule our appointments, but they were able to work my son into the office for his consult right then. My son was amazed at the decor inside the office and was thrilled to find out that Dr. Sadler likes "space things" as well. "How cool is this", he kept saying and now is excited to get braces put on. Thanks to all of you for making everything so smooth and easy to understand for a 11 year old. We are looking forward to seeing all of you again very soon!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2014
"Great atmosphere! Love the people, just an all around amazing place!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2014
"We love Sadler orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2014
"Best ortho office ever!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"From initial consultation to the first office visit, my daughter and I felt welcome and well-informed. Everything from treatment plan to financial arrangements was explained in a way that could be easily understood. Gabbie and I felt confident in our choice to become members of the Sadler Orthodontics family!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Very nice made my child feel at ease and explained everything so we could understand what needed to be done"

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
"Great place to be! Very informative & extra caring!!! Would recommend to anyone!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2014
"This is the most professional and friendly office that I've ever visited. Every staff member is polite, friendly, and helpful. My daughter was a patient there many years ago and now my son is a patient as well. We haven't had one unpleasant experience. I know it isn't just because we are related to Dr. Chuck that our experiences are so positive because I have also observed the way the staff treat other patients and their families, and we are all treated equally well. I would highly recommend Sadler Orthodontics to anyone...and I often do."

Review Verified on 4/21/2014
"Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The staff answered all if my son's questions. We look foward to working with you."

Review Verified on 4/21/2014
"Always get great service- quick treatment And everyone is so kind!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2014
"It's always a pleasant experience!! The girls are also so sweet and very professional!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"This is a really good place and in glad we will be going here. Only had one bad expierence with the girl that was taking our pictures. Hopefully we don't have to have her again! :)"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"We were very pleased with out quickly we were greeted and seen by the staff, as well as, their friendliness."

Review Verified on 4/13/2014
"I just got my braces on Thursday and it is now Sunday and I have absolutely no wires poking out I love them!!!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2014
"We've had three kids go through Sadler Orthodontics: Savannah, Kenny, and Rhiannon Martin. The staff there is always very professional, personable, and friendly. The offices are state-of-the-art. The kids especially love going to the Fishers office because the game room keeps them busy while they wait. Orthodontia is never a pleasant experience for anyone. If you have to do it, though, I would recommend Dr. Sadler and his lovely staff."

Review Verified on 4/13/2014
"Unbelievable office!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2014
"Our older daughter was a pt of Dr. Sadler 10 years ago and we look at her beautiful smile all the time and are so greatful for the magic of Dr. Sadler. Now our younger daughter is a pt and already in just a few months we can not believe the extent of improvement in her teeth. I have referred several people to Sadler Orthodontics in the past and will continue to do so as long as he is in practice! Of equal importance, the office staff is always courteous and helpful and we enjoy going to the office! Thank you for making getting braces such a good experience!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Great service."

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
"Hi. This is just a note to say that we really like Sadler Orthodontics. So far, my daughter, Kasey Johnson, is 11 and has just been to see Dr Sadler 3 times. He is keeping an eye on her bite and teeth as she loses baby teeth and gets her permanent teeth. It looks like we'll be correcting her bite for sure -- at some point -- whenever Dr Sadler thinks she is ready. I am just thrilled that Dr Sadler now has an office in Richmond. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Beautiful office, gracious staff, no wait, good, clear information, and free evaluation! Dr. Chuck was friendly and gave us his unhurried time. He talked not only to me as a mom but included my daughter in the conversation and decision making. He was conservative in his recommendations and was sensitive to my financial constraints. My daughter was comfortable and left saying "I want to make this place my regular place". We look forward to going back!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2014
"Hi"
"Since we are new to all of this...I felt very cared for and talked to directly about what all needed to happen with my daughter and her mouth...I say she'll have a million dollar smile by the time this is all over with! lol. But, I understand that that is not your fault, but rather the decision of her teeth to grow every which way! I feel like I am in good hands here at Sadler."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"Very friendly and I appreciate how easy it is to make appointments. Most doctor offices have a 2 to 4 week wait before you can be seen. Also, Thank you for making everything there about the kids. :) That is why I am choosing Sadler over Pritchett (for all 5 of my kids). I went to Dr.P as a child, and everything at his location is about money. They spend every little time actually talking to the kids. Thank you for being awesome and treating my children well!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2014
"Easy to schedule and get in and fast. No hidden fees or bills. Staff friendly"

Review Verified on 3/22/2014
"our youngest got braces on Tuesday - your office was so helpful with the financing and with him. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
"This was amazing and my sons teeth are finally getting better!!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"This was amazing and my sons teeth are finally getting better!!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"I'm always impressed with the quality of care and office operations at Sadler. We never have to wait long before the appointment, and the quality of care is very high. The entire staff is competent and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"We love Dr Chuck and his staff! Especially Patrice!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2014
"It is always a pleasure to walk in the office. I am greeted by name and made to feel welcome."

Review Verified on 3/13/2014
"It was a very good experience. We took our 11yo son in to be evaluated for dental work. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sadler was excellent. Everything was explained and our questions answered. Our son is at ease with what he will have to do."

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
"I really appreciate your quick response on getting to Cameron in, to get his retainer more comfortable for him."

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
"Sadler Orthodontics has a relaxed but professional atmosphere that I thoroughly enjoyed. The procedures and process was explained in a detailed and understandable way. The staff was very friendly and inviting. My children loved it and they calmed their fears and actually got them excited about treatment. It was a great experience."

Review Verified on 3/9/2014
"We were very impressed with the professional and friendly atmosphere at Sadler Orthodontics. Our wait was minimal and we left feeling very educated and ready for the next step in our orthodontic journey."

Review Verified on 3/9/2014
"Dr Sadler was very informative on the procedure and treatment for our son/grandson. We are well pleased with the staff also."

Review Verified on 3/6/2014
"EVERYONE at Dr. Sadlers office is so nice! They make you feel so welcome. I have had nothing but pleasant experiences so far. Thanks a bunch! Jennifer and Lauryn"

Review Verified on 3/2/2014
"Both of our children were patients at Sadler Orthodontics, so it was an easy decision to make when it came to our granddaughter, Kaylee. Once again, top rated staff and service.. kaylee is loving the fact that she will one day have a beautiful smile like her mom, and enjoys all the galaxy features especially the lamp vases in the waiting room... Thank you in advance for making her more beautiful than she already is.."

Review Verified on 3/1/2014
"My son loves coming to the office!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"The office remodel looks great! The staff is efficient and caring."

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Dr. Chuck worked with Megan personally and was able to alter her retainer to fix the one tooth that seems to be stubborn. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/24/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com