Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 485

"Great staff! Very friendly and they explained everything in an easy-to-understand way."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"It was fantastic getting to meet everyone and seeing the office. Everyone makes you feel right at home. My experience was great and I cannot wait to get my treatment started."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"The staff upon entering was very welcoming and my daughter instantly felt comfortable. Our initial consultation went very smoothly and the office staff explained our process from start to finish in a very fluent manner. Karen was very welcoming and answered all of my daughter's questions. When looking into beginning orthodontic treatment we wanted to feel comfortable with the doctor and staff we decided upon because it is a long term commitment. We make our decisions based on people as much as expertise and Sadler Orthodontics gave us a wonderful first impression. Their reputation as a excellent practice was very evident from the first time we walked through their doors."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"Finally got my braces off. We loved the office staff. Always did a super and quick job (except this one time when I waited in the chair forever). I never had to come in for anything other than my regular appt. I will recommend to my friends. Thank you for a great year and a half!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"Everyone from the minute we walked up to the building was amazing. Courteous, respectful and "real". Didn't feel like I was being "sold" something - Dr. Chuck treated and talked to my son as if he were his own son...you don't find that much anymore these days. AND the free Kona Ice was ice-ing on the cake."

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"We had a great experience at your office. My kids even said, "Mom, everyone here is so nice and happy to see us". I appreciated the time in the consult explaining to me and Hannah and Jake the options. Dr. Sadler and Marni were very informative and now it's up to us to decide if and when to begin treatment. Now I understand why everyone we know goes to Dr. Sadler! Amazing staff, fun atmosphere and a genuinely good feeling all around. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
"Quick fast appointment to repair my daughter's broken wire! Friendly staff and always a smiling face to greet you!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2014
"this was my first adjustment not knowing what to expect upon arrival.I was a little nervous. I was taken right back the technician was very plesant. She changed my wires my bands in about 15 minutes very surprised. took a very short amount of time but I did not feel rushed."

Review Verified on 7/9/2014
"The re-design of Dr. Ackerman's old office looks great! Love the neons... Dr. Saddler is doing well with the new patients :)"

Review Verified on 7/9/2014
"Everyone was very friendly and answered all of our questions."

Review Verified on 6/30/2014
"We love Dr Chuck. Great man. Great people work for him. Love the atmosphere!!!, Angela"

Review Verified on 6/29/2014
"My children's health is a priority for me. At Sadler Orthodontics we have found the best and highest quality dental service besides the friendliest and most courteous staff making our experience the best."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"Everyone in the office are so nice and make you feel like they are there just for you. Great place to go!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"We have been impressed so far with the explanations on how the treatment will go. We come back in August for xrays then will start treatments probably in October. My son is apprehensive about having this done, but was alot more comfortable with it after this last visit on 6/20. Thanks for being so nice!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2014
"I have three children who are or have been patients of Dr. Chuck. He and his staff are fantastic! Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional - it's clear that they all enjoy their jobs and value their patients. If all that isn't enough, there is also the bonus that office visits are quick and efficient. Thank you - keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2014
"Dr. Chuck and all of the staff are wonderful. All treatments were explained thoroughly, all staff are nice, courteous and professional. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2014
"Everyone at Dr. Sadler's office is so kind and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed great results with my braces and with my daughters treatment as well!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"It was a a very good experience to have braces at Sadler. The whole staff is very nice."

Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"Good information about Amanda's progress. Long & Short term planning laid out since day one."

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
"Always a pleasant experience and awesome results!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2014
"I love Dr. Sadler and his whole team!! Without a question I knew exactly where I was bringing my son after the incredible treatment my older son received. The patience and care that was given to my older child who has Autism is so rare to find and so appreciative. I highly recommended and I tell everyone about Sadler Orthodontics. Thanks for opening the Richmond office! Cuts my drive in half now :) But I would've had no problem driving to New Castle!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
"I love Sadler ortho so much even though I'm dr chucks daughter we all love it here and it awesome:)"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"We had a very nice experience during my daughter, Mallory's consultation."

Review Verified on 6/7/2014
"Cool guys."

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"We have never had anything but a positive experience at Sadler Orthodontics; including staff, service and product! Our family has been going to Sadler since 2010."

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"As always, the staff is friendly, prompt, and efficient."

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Great care!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2014
"Enjoyed the time Dr. Sadler took to sit down with me and explain my options. I look forward to working with the team in the future."

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"We've had two kids having orthodontic work since about 2006. We've always been pleased with all the people who have helped us at Sadler Orthodontics. We even showed up after hours one day and a technician helped us out anyway!!! Everyone in the office is always cheerful and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/26/2014
"It took me a while to decide to commit to getting braces because of my age (I'm in my 50s) and the price. I was also given the option to pay in full up front. That was a nice thing to be able to do because I got a discounted price for that, and I didn't have to remember to bring the checkbook with me to each visit. The first day or two I had braces I was pretty self-conscious about it. You can't really not smile because it is a natural instinct. Also, everybody looks better in a smile. Basically, the only thing you have to do is follow the rules about brushing, flossing, not eating what you're supposed to, and showing up to appointments on time and it's a pretty easy process. I know it might be harder for parents to get kids to appointments because of multiple commitments (I was able to drive myself) and kids don't necessarily want to follow rules, but there are a couple of carrots to dangle in front of them: if you follow the rules you will have fewer visits due to bracket replacement and you might get your braces taken off sooner. If you have someone who is really resistant perhaps you could pair him/her up with a "braces mentor" about the same age who did really well. The only other tips I have for people getting braces are get a WaterPik. It really helps keep your teeth clean with not much effort. And don't buy cheap toothbrushes. Get OralB, Crest, Colgate, not Walmart, Meijer, Brand X. The bristles are cheap and the get stuck in you brackets and are really annoying. You have a devil of a time trying to yank them out unless you have access to a medical hemostat. P.S. For adults with braces, it might be a pretty good form of birth control."

Review Verified on 5/24/2014
"The appointments were very quick while still doing a great job. The environment was also very friendly. My teeth look fantastic after my braces!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"VERY PLEASANT STAFF AND ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO GO IN THE OFFICE."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Efficient and friendly. The staff makes my daughter super comfortable every visit!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Very courteous and professional!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"Everyone in the office is so friendly and prompt! My kids and I always look forward to Emily's appointments. :)"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Dr. Sadler and all of his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"We went in for Emma Cole's orthodontia treatment. Everything was explained to us thoroughly and we were made to feel extremely comfortable and confident. Such a wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2014
"My dentist told me I needed braces. My dentist gave me two brochures . I was drawn to the purple brochure but my mom wanted to go to the place that was closer. We looked up both orthodontists online. The purple brochure orthodontist graduated from DePauw University-same as my mom so my mom said I won and could go to the orthodontist of my choice. Now, my mom says it is the best choice ever. The service at Dr Sadler's office is outstanding! Everyone is very, very nice. The office is decorated with a fun outer space theme - being able to sign a ceiling tile shows Dr. Sadler and the staff want you to feel included and care about you. They always explained what they were doing and why. I did what they told me to do and never had a broken bracket. My braces were removed in 18 months just as they said originally. We were shown before and after pictures that were amazing. My parents and I were very happy with service and the results! Thank you to everyone for the professional and outstanding service!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
"Everyone was very friendly and professional. My daughter is looking forward to getting her braces on in a couple of weeks."

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
"Super Customer Service as always"

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"We went in for a consult. There is no reason why we wouldn't pick Sadler. I can't imagine trying to take my kids somewhere else after they got the royal treatment here. You guys have it down. Where were you when I was a kid?!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"Everyone we have been in contact with has been Exceptionally kind, knowledgeable, and easy To work with. I feel that the highest standards Are upheld, and teamwork prevails. I appreciate all of you. Thank you! Sue Stawick"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com