Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 485

Facebook Verified
"Love it here.... Everyone is so nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly! great staff!!!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"always a great experience. staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Saddler is the best!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to see Dr. Chuck and all his staff!! Everyone is always so friendly and helpful and appointment are always on time! A real plus in today's busy schedule:)"

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I loved Dr. Chuck, his staff and my care. The staff was always upbeat and professional. Appointment times were never a problem. I had a fantastic experience."

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome as always! The retainer now fits like a glove!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the new email reminder system! Claire had the dental student intern at her last visit. He was very personable and did great! There also seems to be more flexibility with appointment times which is really nice! You guys are great! Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"I always like the professionalism and caring attitude of the staff, who currently are taking care of my son Alex. I've personally been a patient for 15 years and I have to say, the standard of care has remained consistent if not even improved! The ability to contact Dr Sadler on weekends and get appliances fixed is a extra bonus for patient care and commitment. Kudos!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter Marissa has been in braces a little over a year now and we just LOVE the staff and Dr Sadler!! They always make her feel comfortable and that means a lot to a shy teen. :) Thank you very much for awesome quality care!! :)"

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always received excellent service; assistants are all helpful and friendly; no issues with scheduling...all in all a positive experience."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Best place to go for braces. Great DR and great assistants!! I've taken both of my boys there and refer anyone there."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children are currently patients. I couldn't be happier with the experience. Dr. Sadler has always been great with the my kids and is always willing to answer questions we might have. The staff has done a wonderful job of making my kids feel comfortable with what is being done at each visit."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Lizzie just got her braces off after 17 months. She had a great experience at Sadler and we would recommend your office to others!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"We've had 3 kids with orthodontic treatment so far and now we're going to have our 4th and 5th kids starting in a year. We have been very happy with the results. Each time we've been in, the staff has been very kind and attentive. Any concerns we've had were addressed promptly at each visit. Our experience has been very good."

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very impressed with your appointments running on schedule. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes past my appointment time. I have even been called back a few minutes early! Thanks for keeping on schedule!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great first experience at the office. All staff kind and caring!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"wonderful experience we have had. Every step of the way has been made very easy by Sadler O."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"All three of my children have been treated at Sadler Orthodontics. We have always received only the highest level of treatment, with very personalized care. Although the practice seems large at first, the personal attention we receive always makes it feel smaller. Every person working there, from Dr. Sadler himself, to the technicians, to the people at the front desk, to the financial administrator, are very kind and friendly, and take the time to fully explain what procedures and treatment are happening and what is to be expected in the future. We wholeheartedly recommend Sadler to anyone needing orthdontic care!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Sadler and the staff! They are all amazingly friendly and always try to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love everything about Sadler. The only area for improvement that I see is the hours that you are available. It would be nice to have more non-school hours."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Nice service and nice people good quality"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Kind staff!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have 2 boys that have gone through braces. This is the greatest place, the ladies are awesome! Always have a smile, fun, and make the visit wonderful for me and the boys. The Dr is great, Dr Sadler talk with the boys about sport and their life. The office has great parties and fun things for the kids. I would recommend Sadler Ortho to everyone!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always very friendly, professional, quick, and informative!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"I came in for my very first treatment consultation for one of my children today. Karen was very helpful, friendly, and easy to talk to. She explained everything in a clear and compassionate way. Thank you for helping to put my fears at ease!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"I want to start this off by saying, I love smiling. I came to Sadler when I was 17 years old. I sat in the consultation office smiling as Dr. Sadler talked about my options. He paused and said, "Are you sure you want braces? Your smile is already very confident." It was one of the nicest things said to me and it was only the very beginning of working with him and his office. Fast forward, it was years later and I was told I was getting my braces off. I was hesitant. I didn't mind my braces and there was a tiny thing that bothered me but I went with it. When I came back for a check up, Dr. Sadler saw the problem and put them back on without complaints! I am writing this now with newly unbraced teeth and I have NO complaints. Dr. Sadler always made sure that in the end, I was happy. I am. He has stuck with me as I have him and we made it through. In other news, the Sadler crew is beyond words. They are amazing and a joy to be around and chat with. They made me feel like I was a part of this wonderful orthodontic world and for that I thank them from the absolute bottom of my heart. You ladies are GREAT! So in conclusion to this review, I say thanks. Thanks for the memories of my time in braces. I will never forget the kindness I was shown and the way I was treated like a member of this amazing Sadler family. As I said in the beginning, I love smiling. So, thank you for helping me make my smile one hundred percent more confident!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great Staff... Doc is a little weird!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Sydney could not wait to get her braces! While getting them on she could hardly set still, and giggled with excitement the whole time. She is proud of her braces, and loves showing off her sparkling smile. She always looks forward to each appointment and constantly asks, "When do I get to go back to Dr. Sadler?" Thanks Dr. Chuck and staff, for making braces fun!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Kids always enjoy coming to the friendly atmosphere and staff. Thanks for creating such a great environment for ortho care!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment. Emma's teeth are looking very good. Assistant, Brittany, and Dr. Sadler were helpful in answering all our questions."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love Sadler orthodontics!! I also love all of the staff"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces off!!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"As an adult I was very nervous about going through braces for the second time. Dr Sadler and the rest of the staff have been more that considerate and have made the process wonderful. I am in the healthcare field and am well aware of how easy it is to see people as just anther patient You are all kind, professional and good at what you do. I would have no problem recommending you to anyone. Thank you for what you do and how you do it."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have been a dental assistant for the past 17 years. I started working for Dr. Sadler in March 2010. I have 3 children who are currently in treatment with Dr. Sadler and absolutely love coming into the office. Dr. Sadler is a fantastic boss and is always courteous and respectful to me as an employee. Over the last year my life has drastically changed to the point that my husband, children and I are moving to Honduras to become missionaries for 3 years in August 2013. Dr. Sadler and all the girls have been a huge encouragement to me and my family through this process. I love working at this office, I only wish I would have found this office when I first began my dental career."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I feel blessed to be in my profession. There is nothing that I would rather do each day than to help put a smile on someone's face. Now some of the time it is because I, and my awesome staff, have helped to make someone's smile look amazing. However, most of the time it is because my staff make it a point to make someone's day each day and for the truly genuine relationships that we foster during the course of orthodontic treatment. And it is a rare occasion that my staff fail to exceed my expectations in providing quality care that I believe is second to none."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Amazing office, wonderful and sweet staff, and Dr Sadler is the best orthodontist I have ever encountered!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"It only took 16 months for Chrissy's teeth to look perfect! She never had pain, maybe complained a couple of times of mild discomfort. I kept waiting for her to complain about her braces and she never did. She looks beautiful!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2014
"Thank you so much for your patience and scheduling flexibility! And for convincing my son to put the rubber bands on his braces... Thanks for suggesting that I didn't need to be the bad guy! Appreciate you all!!! Ruth"

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"Super friendly staff and doctor. I appreciate the options presented to us and the thoughtful analysis."

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"Everyone is very friendly; more importantly they are knowledgeable and very open to discussing any question or concern you have."

Review Verified on 7/19/2014
"Continued from my last review:) Also I can't get the gift cards because my parents and me don't have a Facebook. Is there any way we could get those without having to get a favebook account?"

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"Thanks for replacing my retainer free of charge when it cracked and my parents one complaint is there are fewer days to get in to the fishers office because there are now 3 offices."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com