Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 485

Facebook Verified
"Both of my daughters & I love Dr. Sadler and his staff. They are all very friendly and professional. They make each & every visit a fun experience, going the extra mile to make us feel welcome. My daughters' smiles are looking great! We rarely wait more than 2-3 minutes after arriving for their appointments, and the receptionists are very fair and accommodating when it comes to scheduling follow-up appointments. We have been exceptionally happy with our decision to use Sadler Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have been 100% satisfied with Dr. Sadler and his staff. Definitely recommend your office to family and friends. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great about rescheduling when our appointment didn't work out (twice) . Friendly and informative per usual!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!! Friendly and very accommodating:) Dr. Sadler isn't bad either;))"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Caleb, my son had a Herbst device put in last Fri. They office staff have been wonderful at every visit. I would recomend to anyone needing orthodontic care. Thanks for all your hard work & patience!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I didn't rate 10 only because that wouldn't leave any room to improve! but I must say our visit was excellent, we were treated as patients and not just as "a number" and that makes a huge difference; my children were happy (Sebastian is asking me when his next appointment is, he wants to return) and I felt safe and relief. Thanks for your kindness. We really appreciate how you did everything possible to make things easier for us ($$) :)"

Review Verified on 10/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Even though we were running a few minutes late we still made it in on time and Luke made it back to school without missing more than 1 period."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"The care and orthodontic techs have been superior.Dr. Sadler's Orthodontic plan worked to a perfection in the least amount of time possible. I would definitely recommend anyone who has a need for Orthodontic care to Dr. Sadler. His staff has been very friendly and very professional in their treatment of me. I always find everyone in the office to be smiling. Dr, Sadler's commitment to the community and to good charitable causes is exemplary and deserves high praise. Despite the fact that this is the second time in my life that I've had to wear braces I can honestly say that the second time around was very much better than the treatment that I received in the 1960's. It is of utmecost importance to me that I receive medical treatment of any kind from only the best person in that field. Dr. Sadler very much fits into my criteria of only being treated by the best in their field."

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always most accommodating"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"My wife and I were there for a consult for our son and were very impressed not only with the professionalism of the staff, but also with the way that we were treated. While we were being informed of our son's treatment, Dr. Sadler noticed we were there and speed in to talk to us. This not only was unexpected, but was greatly appreciated. Thank you all for a job well done!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Very kid-friendly and adult friendly."

Review Verified on 9/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a friendly place to visit...always on time...love the staff!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"We're always happy with the quality of care at Sadler! Even though it's a big practice, they always offer personal attention and are very kind. We've never felt like a number there. I would recommend the practice to anyone!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love how great everyone on the staff is with Hannah and how well her teeth look already."

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have only visited Sadler Orthodontics one time and I must sayI am very impressed. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable when it comes to the human mouth. I am looking forward to working with them for a short year to get to smile I have always dreamed about."

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office. Staff is very friendly and pleasant to work with. I work in medicine and there is nothing better than to feel comfortable and know that I can ask questions about my son's treatment options without being rushed. He also feels comfortable and likes the office / staff."

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great place! They did such a good job on both of my sons teeth. THe staff is awesome and Dr. Chuck does so much for the community and the kids."

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very kind and got us in and out quickly"

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chuck did a great job explaining things along the way. Very exciting to get the braces off sooner instead of later."

Review Verified on 8/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"A friendly staff and fun atmosphere make going to the oryhodontist fun. We are very pleased with the treatment our kids have received."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am always so impressed with how friendly everyone is at Sadler Orthodontics! It's clear that the people love their jobs. Makes me want to work there!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Has done a great job on my kids."

Review Verified on 8/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Your office is great and we SO appreciate your conservative approach and care for whether kids are emotionally ready! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have always had excellent service at Sadler Orthodontics. Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the assistants all the way up to Dr. Sadler. The personnel is always very professional and the office is extremely clean and organized."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great Orthodontist. My son doesn't even mind coming in for adjustments! He is excited to see what the staff will say, because everyone is so friendly, easy going and fun. Makes things very comfortable, in a sometimes uncomfortable setting and procedure. Thanks Dr. Chuck and staff!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always on time or early. Dr. Sadler is always very personable...... :)"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"No wait and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant experience and caring. Thank you. God Bless."

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"This Doc Rocks!!!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love the staff at the office. Everyone is so nice, fun, professional and really relate well with my son. Child #2 will be going there soon, as we assume she will need braces, and it is not even an option to go anywhere else! :)"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is very helpful and enjoyable to be around. I was late to my appointment this week and they still got me in and I had a problem with my braces and the got me in the same day for the fix."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent attention to your patients, even when you are very busy. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday was a very good visit. My teeth are very well positioned post-surgery (thanks in large part to all the adjusting Chuck did during the delay before the surgery), so I got the news that I probably only need a couple more adjustments before I can FINALLY get the braces off! Yay!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the orthodontic services I receive at Sadler Orthodontics. I appreciate that the staff are confident in their skills and generally pleased with their jobs. It is conveyed in their patient care. I appreciate the professionalism of the team but also the laid back environment as well. KUDOS for a job well done!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sadler and all the ladies are wonderful. They treat us like royalty."

Review Verified on 7/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent, top notch orthodontist! From our first consultation Dr. Sadler and his team have treated my son as if he were family! I can not speak highly enough about Dr. Sadler and his team! Thank you Dr. Sadler for my sons new smile!!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely the BEST ortho in Indy! We took our other/older daughter to a different ortho office and were extremely unhappy. Dr. Sadler and his staff definitely showed us what a professional, caring ortho office should be like. I have recommended him to all my friends!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"All of the assistants were very nice and extremely good with the little siblings that came. We felt welcome and were given the upmost of information about the treatment at hand."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter just had her upper braces taken off and WOW! what an amazing difference! She was nervous about her retainer, but Dr. Chuck and the staff walked her through exactly what she needed to know and do! Again-these folks are such a blessing to our family."

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"There really aren't enough words to describe how we feel about Dr. Chuck and his entire staff. We currently have two kids in braces. Everything about it has been a wonderful experience. We consulted 3 ortho offices and are so thankful we chose to go with Sadler!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got my expander off this week, and it was a pretty smooth process. It was pretty amazing to have so much space in my mouth again, and my mom won't miss the sound I used to make to get the stuck food out from the top of my expander!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Reviews 43 - 84 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com