Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 463 - 485 of 485

"Awesome Service! Ethan and I love the positive attitudes of the staff. It makes this process so easy and rewarding for Ethan. Everything is clearly explained to my 9-year-old which makes him feel like he is an essential part of the process. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Love the wonderful office staff and Dr Chuck!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Great service and atmosphere. You can tell that patients are THE priority in this practice. Instructions are clear, and my son feels comfortable asking questions when they arise."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"I just started my job about a month ago and i love it!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"I got on my braces, and I'm getting them off soon!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"We love the staff here at Sadler Orthodontics. They are always kind and personable. They don't scold us for missed appointments:( and always can find time to fit us in. (Our schedule is crazy!) Chuck is a personal family friend and we are glad to be a part of his professional practice."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Have been very happy w dr Sadler w all of our children. We know he cares a lot about patients"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Everything with my braces went well, whenever I needed help or have any questions staff was very helpful and easy to reach. I am satisfied with my time here at Sadler and the work they did on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"I love working at Sadler orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"Braces and no pain"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"I love u PATRICE!!!!!!!! Tell Claire given I Said hi and thank for the braces guys!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"My lower front teeth became misaligned after wisdom teeth were removed in mid-20s; once top front tooth started to turn, I decided to have braces for the first time at age 44. After about 18 months, my teeth look great. Doc Sadler and staff were always honest, friendly and quick. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"I love the staff! It is an awesome experience every time I step foot in the office! Great atmosphere"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"Always fun to be here and very welcoming staff."

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"I love my gold brackets and I especially love the front desk girl ;)"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"My teeth were never anything I prided myself in. Often I was told that I had to get braces. My whole being would fill with dread at those words. But having this experience with orthodontia has given me a much lighter view. I am fine with coming and I feel great about my teeth now. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
"I Love Sadler Orthodontics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"I came to Sadler after having already gone through an orthodontic treatment once before. Needless to say, the treatment that I received with Sadler superseded anything I'd ever received before. Their work speaks for themselves. Also, I truly felt comfortable with all of the staff that works there. They sincerely want to help you enjoy your experience and make the process as quick and painless as possible. I would recommend Sadler Orthodontics to anyone out there who wants to improve their smile, with the help of the most accommodating and generous staff out there! Thanks for all your help!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Christine is the best financial coordinator in the world!!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Come visit us! Dr. Sadler is a great orthodontist :)"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"I have been working here for 3.5 years. This is my 3rd office I have worked at and the best one by far. I love coming to work everyday. I get to work on awesome patients and meet awesome parents. It truly is a family here with a care that you may not get anywhere else. We have a great boss who truly not only cares about each and every patient but also his staff. I could not imagine working anywhere else but at Sadler Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"I started my journey with Sadler Orthodontics as an extern to finish my dental program. After completing my 6 weeks, I was offered a position and was able to become a Sadler Team member. I have currently been working here for 3 and 1/2 years. A little over 1 year into my employment, I was able to be treated with full braces as a patient. I couldn't have asked for better results, my only wish is that I would have found this office sooner and come and had them done myself. When I was younger I did have braces but didn't have the same experience or results that I received this time. It has been nice to refer my friends and family to this office and know that not only will they receive the results that I know they will be proud of, but they will also get to experience all the fun we have around here! Looking forward to spending many more years here having a great time and creating more relationships with patients and their families!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"Test review. Love my job. Love my coworkers. I'm lucky to have found my place at Sadler orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/4/2013
Reviews 463 - 485 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com