Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 462 of 485

"You guys are are doing a great job! Very polite every time I come to the office."

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"L-O-V-E you guys! Everyone from the front office, the assistants, and the doctors are so caring and welcoming to my entire family. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"Everyone is very nice and always smiling. I appreciate how well everyone relates to Nathan and talks to him directly."

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
"Fast service. Great customer service. Staff and Dr. Chuck all very caring and knowledgeable. Everyone made my daughter feel very comfortable and at ease!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2013
"We are very pleased with the staff and the facility."

Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"The entire staff of Sadler Orthodontics is wonderful! The folks at the reception desk are always welcoming and there is no waiting. The doctors are both excellent and the staff are well-trained and very friendly! The process went smoothly and I am completely satisfied with the results. My teeth look great! Thanks for everything, Linda Swindell"

Review Verified on 6/21/2013
"Thanks for taking such good care of Austin - he now has a beautiful smile!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Every trip here is great. The kids actually look forward to it! Everyone is so nice and helpful. I don't think I've ever seen a mean face."

Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"My daughter has been coming to Sadler Ortho for almost two years. We always get into appointments very quickly and everyone is always great!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"My case was very difficult, before I could even get my braces I had to have teeth pulled an moved using a chain. I also had some teeth missing. Another difficult problem I had was two of my front teeth were fused together. After wearing my braces and being under Dr. Sadler's care (and his amazing staff) I ended up being rewarded with a million dollar smile. One that I don't think would ever be possible. I will go forward now with a great appreciation for a beautiful smile. Thank you Dr. Sadler and staff. Sincerely, Chase Philman & Parents"

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Excellent group of employees. Everyone is very friendly and considerate, and Dr. Sadler has helped make my teeth look great! I would not recommend going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"We have enjoyed the support of both Dr. Sadler and all the staff through the years with all our three children."

Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Happy with all the work you have done with my two kids!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Had an impression taken, I've always had great service here! Extremely nice people and have always done a really good job. No complaints!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Nothing but smiles when it comes to Sadler Orthodontics!! Everything is handled very professionally from the initial consultation to the post-braces care. We are very thankful to Dr. Sadler and his staff for fabulous care and treatment."

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"All of our kids have had different issues with their teeth. Each issue required different approaches to treatment. I appreciated having options within the treatments. I am grateful that for Zeke, Dr. Sadler was wiling to put his braces back on. We are satisfied with the results of each of our kids. I am very grateful that the appointments didn't take long and we weren't kept waiting for hours. Thank you for 5 straight smiles."

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"We LOVE Sadler Orthodontics! I had three of my four teenagers in braces at the same time. The staff always worked with us in scheduling the kids together and the payment plans. And the girls were always GREAT with the kids! The last of the three just got his braces off, and they all have the most beautiful smiles!! Kid #4 will be starting the process soon too. We recommend Sadler Ortho to everyone. We couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Great staff. The teeth continue to look great!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"I have always been impressed with the services & professional demenour. The staff are always pleasant. Keep up the good work. Your work & services are user friendly."

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"This was our first time here. We loved the office, the staff, and Dr. Sadler. It was one of the best Dr.s appt experiences we have ever had."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Everything went great! No surprises, very informed of all treatment plans."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Great consultation!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"We love the friendly office staff and personal treatment. We've had two children who need braces and both experiences have been great."

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"I love how gentle they are with my sensitive and small mouth!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"When I came to Sadler ortho I had a great time and everyone he is so nice and I love the new remodel!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Fun"

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
"Really nice service and they were very gentle with Sophie's teeth."

Review Verified on 5/28/2013
"Sadler rocks!!!!! People are like Sadler? What's that and I'm like duh!!! The best orthodontists ever!!!!!! You guys are the bestest!!! Bye!!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"You have funny conversations and you r very gentle with my teeth"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"You guys do an awesome job with everything and give the best tips on everything! We are really pleased with what you guys do here. We also like your office a lot!!! Love tisha, maddy, and Sophie"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"My has been coming here for a combined total of nine years, and we've always had very positive experiences. Doctors Chuck and Sam are great, and all the techs are cheerful, energetic, and highly competent."

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"This was awesome and its where the cool kids go"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"I was a patient of Dr. Sadlers in 1999 then later came back to observe the office. I graduated from Professional Careers Institute in 2001 for dental assisting and was then hired by Dr. Sadler in 2002. I am still currently employed at Sadler Orthodontics and love my job and the people I work with:)"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"There are always some kind of horror story that is connected with that awkward brace face stage almost every teen goes through in life. I got my braces put on when I was 13/ 14 and I haven't had that experience thus far, and I get my braces off in 4 weeks! Yes, there were some painfully horrifying surprises that came along with my initial expander and braces. But nothing that would scar my entire experience. It all has been out of this world! ;)) I live an hour away and the drive here is never regretted and always worth it! I have grown to look forward to my orthodontist appointments and visits to the office. Not only do I know my teeth are being well cared for in the process to perfection, but it is always lovely visiting and catching up with the AMAZING Sadler family!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2013
"From our very first visit our experience here has been all positive. The staff is very friendly and make us feel welcome. Its a cheerful place to visit and we like it here."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"Isaiah's braces are going great. He has had no discomfort. The service is great also! We love the New Castle appointments."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"My son is needing braces, I like the honesty and patenice of the medical stuff. They explain the treatment plan and answer all of my quetions."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"Brittany got her palate expander and holding retainer at another orthodontist then we moved and she got her braces with Dr. Sadler. Brittany was very comfortable with Dr. Sadler. The braces were on not quite 2 years before she got them off. The office was very helpful with any questions we had and scheduling appointment after school hours. Over all the office staff and Dr. Sadler were great and Brittany thinks Dr. Sadler is Cool!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"We love Sadler Orthodontics. The atmosphere is friendly, fun but always professional. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"Getting braces as an adult has been the best thing I have done. Dr. Sadler and the entire staff are great!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"I came to Sadler Orthodontics for braces. I had braces twice before the age of 20 and a major surgery to reduce an open bite. After having my teeth wired together for six weeks I was always careful to wear my retainers. A retainer adjustment by another orthodontist caused my teeth to move out of place. I did not want to have braces again at the age of 40, but Dr. Sadler & his staff have been great. My teeth are straight again and Dr. Sadler closely evaluates my progress."

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
Reviews 421 - 462 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com