Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 379 - 420 of 485

"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Michael's appt went very well. I am pleased that we are progressing slowly with his mouth so we make the right decisions for him. It was good to have the followup appt to make sure we were still headed in the same direction!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Our daughter, Laura, is really pleased with her experience of having braces. The technicians make is fun with the choice of colored elastics, even different patterns or combinations. The atmosphere is relaxed and pleasant. The staff members are friendly and helpful. Everyone seems happy to work there. I like the e-mail and phone reminders. Of course, we love Dr. Chuck! Everyone knows what they are doing. There's a high level of expertise. I really like it that Dr Chuck is having a dad's camp out to help build strong family relationships and a relationship with God. That's fantastic! We won't be attending, but we'll pray for a life changing success."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"The whole staff is courteous, personable and professional."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Just love your staff and Doctors! I love how easy it is to get in for an appointment as well as my daughters wired popped out and you offered same day to come in and fix."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"I love going to Dr. Sadler 's everyone is So nice and the office is so cool."

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Knowing the caring nature of Dr. Chuck and his wife and the Christian standards they live by, we had no doubt that this is who we trusted to take care of our kids "smiles". Dr. Chuck and his staff always met our expectations and have even gone beyond to help."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"You and your staff operate with such integrity! My son needed a replacement retainer, and your staff would not settle for 2 that didn't fit perfectly. Having never had braces, I wouldn't have known any better. They apologized for us having to come back, but i so appreciated their honesty. Treating patients this way will ensure much continued success for your practice. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2013
"We have always had the best service any time we have had an appt. The staff is very friendly and caring. We have had some appts. we have had to cancel and reschedule and they always work to get us in as quickly as possible. I wish it were this easy at other Dr. offices. Thanks everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2013
"The staff at Sadler Orthodontics are absolutely wonderful! They are always helpful and super friendly."

Review Verified on 7/21/2013
"Great group of people, relaxing atmosphere, very understanding."

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"As an intern, loyal costumer for 20 years, and favorite daughter of the Big man in charge, I have seen what Sadler Orthodontics is truly about. They are dedicated to their patients and make sure to provide the best care possible. Though they are serious about their work, they aren't afraid to have a little fun at the same time. The doctor himself loves what he does and will do anything he can to make sure the patient has the best experience and care."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"It was wonderful."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Went in to have a second eval to see if it was time for Maddee to get her braces and even though they were really short staffed Doctor Sadler pushed things through and made it possible to get even more done that day in order to avoid coming back for the pictures eval on a different day. Everyone is always so nice and Maddee was very happy!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"Friendly staff. Easy scheduling particularly when issues arise."
"Great, professional staff!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"The atmosphere in your office is fun, happy and kind! Not only am I satisfied with the results for myself and the care my son is receiving but I feel blessed to have been a part of your team even if it's only as a patient. You are all wonderful! I think Dr. Sadler should mentor other doctors opening a new practice. They could learn valuable lessons on how it can be done not only successfully but I also can feel the respect you all have for one another all while getting the job done right and mixed with fun:)"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Can watch TV. Staff is friendly and jokes with you."

Review Verified on 7/14/2013
"I loved the Dr. Chuck, his staff and my care. The staff was always upbeat and professional. Appointment times were never a problem. I had a fantastic experience."

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"Love talking to the girls while their working on my kids teeth!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Great appt. Love all the office staff!!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Knowing the Sadler family and their Christian values and ethics we knew this is who we wanted to be responsible for our kids "smiles". Dr. Chuck and his staff have been great to work with and has exceeded every expectations."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"All six of our children have been patients at Sadler Orthodontics. Wow, we cannot say enough about our great experiences with everyone at Sadler Orthodontics. From the minute we walk in the door, we are put at ease. The kids look forward to checking themselves in on the automated system. The game room is constantly being upgraded with the best games. Down to even the smallest detail, Sadler Orthodontics does it top notch! Sadler Orthodontics has always been helpful even with an emergency or urgent need, they are always happy to assist. From a ball to the mouth at a baseball game, to a lost retainer, they have been readily available. Every staff member has been positive and professional. Of course Dr. Chuck is amazing! He makes all of the kids feel like they are special. The office and process is always improving and staying two steps ahead. We love the new text and email appointment reminders and the cool new office! Most importantly, the outcomes are just incredible. All of the kids have beautiful smiles and straight teeth thanks to Sadler Orthodontics. We are so thankful and appreciative for Sadler Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"You all are AWESOME! All three of my kids have had braces and we have always be treated with kindness and respect. The office is fun. Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Dr. Sadler's office is the best!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Excellent service as always....smiling faces around!"
"Dr Sadler was very nice and explained everything that was going to happen next time I visited. He was very nice and the employees were nice too!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"You guys are awesome!"
"Our family had previously been to another orthodontist for treatment. Your office staff and doctors are so friendly and helpful. We have recommended your office to other friends and family. Thanks for the great care."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Good experience."

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! We always get great care at Sadler ortho ."

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"I am always impressed by the professionalism at Sadler Orthodontics! The office is cheerful and welcoming. The staff is friendly and efficient from the time you are greeted at the door until you leave. Most importantly, my kids don't dread their appointments like I did growing up! I believe this experience will help them own their dental health care issues as they grow into adulthood. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Always a pleasure to visit this office. Everyone is always so friendly."

Review Verified on 6/30/2013
"Appreciated the sensitivity toward financial hardships and appreciated the options and not.feeling pressure to have work done immediately"

Review Verified on 6/29/2013
"Love your office!. Doctors and staff very friendly and accommodating to schedules! Love that when my daughter it seen at her scheduled time as it out in a timely manner. Feel very fortunate to have been referred to your office. Keep up the great work!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"I would recommend Sadler Orthodontics to anyone! Dr. Sadler is highly qualified and both thoughtful and thorough in his treatment plans. I couldn't ne happier with the experience. My children feel totally comfortable with the staff there. They have always gone above and beyond give my children the best care."

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
"we have had excellent care with Sadler Ortho. We def recommend them to anyone in need of orthodontic care. Wish I would've had this care when I was in braces years ago. There is a difference."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Charles is starting his 2 1/2 to 3 years of orthodontic work and at our last visit the staff members we encountered were very kind and informative. They explained to Charles what was going to be done and put him at ease. We are very hopeful that our time with Dr. Sadler and his staff will be very positive."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Dr. Sadler and the staff are wonderful. They always make my girls (all 3) feel special and are kind and concerned. Not to mention the office is decorated perfectly for kids with a video game room they always look forward to using."

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"We are very pleased with our decision to bring Madi to Sadler. She is comfortable with the friendly staff. You have a really fun environment and we are all excited to see Madi's smile transform."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"I love how how the doctors interact with the patients but I don't like when you have to wait cause there talking to someone"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
"All the people are so nice and they treat you wonderful!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2013
Reviews 379 - 420 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com