Sadler Orthodontics Reviews

Sadler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our mission every day is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care in a family-based and friendly environment. We take pride in creating extremely satisfied patients by adhering to ethically sound principles and through great communication. Our patients have told us that our success can be attributed to the unique sincerity with which we build relationships with our families while bringing out the smile that lies within each and every patient. We are excited about the opportunity to make a difference in someone�s life every day. Combining the right mix of personal care and high technology, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice.

http://sadlerorthodontics.com 317 594-0888


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 485

Facebook Verified
"Always quick - never have to wait long. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. And everything is explained well. Always a good experience."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always kid-focused and eager to please!!! Loved having Lora Lawyer and hearing about Roatan and God's work, as well!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son just started his phase 1 of braces, so we have only been to the office 2 time. Everyone we have had contact with so far has been exceptionally nice and helpful. My son does not dread going to appointments, and he LOVES the game room! I think this will be a positive experience for us."

Review Verified on 7/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Sadler orthodontics is Awesome! Dr. Chuck and his staff have created a professional, kind, courteous, and fun atmosphere for all of their patients/clients. We have been incredibly pleased with everything so far. Thanks so much! :-)"

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Except for an unclear understanding of how the entire care credit process works the staff was amazing! Perhaps some training is needed in this department to better inform patients of the term and conditions related to using Care Credit. Dr. Sadler and Patrice were so very understanding of my apprehension and took their time to explain everything with me and my husband as well as gave me plenty of time to relax during the process. It wasn't an easy process but they helped as much as possible!!!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"We've really appreciated the commitment and thoroughness of Dr. Sadler and his team. They have done excellent work and our daughter now has her braces off in just under 2 years. Thank you to everyone at the office! -Jack and Elisabeth Lugar"

Review Verified on 6/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"We had another great appointment at Sadler Orthodontics! We haven't actually started braces yet, but are amazed at the level of care we have already received in preparation and all at no charge. The office and staff are very impressive!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was unsure as to what orthodontist to take my son to when it was time to get his braces. I must say I have be extremely pleased with the service we have received at Sadler Orthodontics. Everyone in your office has been extremely nice and very professional. Every question that we asked was answered even if they were simple questions. You made our son feel at ease and he even enjoys going to the office. You have went out of your way to make your patients feels special and unique. It feels like you and your staff truly care about these kids and take pride in your work. We feel lucky to have found a great place to help us with our son's orthodontic needs. The extra care and and concern you show for his well being is noticed and appreciated. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"As new patients, we have been delighted with the customer service and level of friendliness at your office. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"karen is the staff member we have dealt with the most. she is always very nice , jokes with you and makes you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"Kind and welcoming staff! My grandson had been Dr. Ackerman's patient throughout his time in braces and after for retainers, so I wasn't sure what to expect when his retainers needed replaced due to wear and tear. I was pleasantly surprised that his treatment and good care will continue with Dr. Sadler and his professional staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"We've had a great experience with Dr. Sadler and the entire team at Sadler Orthodontics. My daughter's treatment included braces for two years. From beginning to end, we found that appointments were easy to schedule, check-in was seamless, wait time was short, and check-ups were thorough and effective. The office atmosphere is fun and inviting. Best of all, my daughter's teeth (now that treatment is complete) are beautiful. Thanks for your expertise! I have referred other friends to Sadler and will continue to see him for our younger children's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Topher looks forward to his appointments with Dr. Sadler. The staff is always smiling & kind."

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Ashley took really good care of my daughter Allyson, and gave very thorough directions/explanations. She showed me how to turn the expander. It's a good thing I was there, my daughter (the pt) didn't remember any if it OMG! Lol!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always kids love coming to the office. Unfortunately you did not make us wait long enough so we had to stay after our appointment to play in the play room. And it doesn't matter who is doing our teeth, Amy always comes to say hi to me and the kids and greets them by name!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love the environment, staff and knowledge. My oldest child had braces a few years ago through another orthodontist, once he passed away I never thought I would find another office I would trust and like for my daughter. We are just at the beginning of a 30 month term... ;) The short visits and friendly staff are just amazing. Dr. Sadler has a way of bonding immediately with the patients. We just love it! Excited to bring all of our children to Sadler if needed."

Review Verified on 5/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"My consultation went very well. Love the atmosphere and everyone very friendly and made me feel at ease."

Review Verified on 4/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, always professional. Jacob's bracket came off and the office staff was very receptive to working him in between appointment school and employment do that a quick repair could be made. If you need an orthodontist with high standards of care and great customer service, this is your place- Mary-Pat Goble"

Review Verified on 4/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I rate a 10 for this reason they all are always prompt and efficient and courteous to us all always have a smile and appointments are available for when we need them also ver understanding especially when I forgot an appointment and I'm very thankful for that so thank you for service to my daughter Kyleigh very pleased of results so far we been with you for almost 2 years and I recommend you for any one who wants that kind of service thank you all for that bless you and keep you all!!!:) Lisa A"

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great people, great environment, very knowledgeable, easy to work with"

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Devyn Brown is on her smile journey! She has braces on her front top teeth right now but will have a full set in the future. We love everyone at Sadler! So friendly and very professional. We just had another appt. the other day and it was wonderful as always! She loves Dr. Chuck. She thinks he's really nice and very cool :)"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"My 11 year-old has begun the 2 year braces treatment process. A Herbst appliance was put in at this appointment. Later that day, when a screw came loose Dr. Sadler was great about coming into the office that evening to fix it. Very impressed at how easy Dr. Sadler is to talk with and work with. Kate gets her braces on next week - it's amazing the changes that have already happened in her mouth from just the Herbst appliance to move her jaw/bite, etc."

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"EXCELLENT SKILLS AND PERSONALITIES! WILL DEFINATELY RECOMMEND!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sadler's office is always upbeat, professional, and organized. It's always a pleasure to be in their office and around the staff :) We've always gotten great results with our kids' orthodontia."

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"everyone is always so nice and helpful with my daughter. The staff is always all smiles and pleasant. The office is nice also."

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Overall great experience. Nice office and pretty flexible."

Review Verified on 3/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just started her smile journey! She loves the atmosphere & friendly staff at Sadler Orthodontics. We wouldn't go anywhere else :)"

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Three of my family members have an orthodontic work with Sadler Orthodontics. All of us are very pleased with the professionalism of the staff members and the ease of scheduling appointments. Dr Chuck Sadler is very attentive to the patient's needs."

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Chuck is amazing! I have a VERY anxious child, and they always treat her with the utmost compassion. They have a way of getting her to do what they need to without pushing her too hard. Everyone is geniunely happy to see you when you walk in the door! I would recommend Dr. Chuck to everyone!!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every one I met was super friendly and accommodating."

Review Verified on 2/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Once again...amazing service!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Sadler Orthodontics has made the braces experience painless. The staff is very friendly, attentive and always answer any questions. Dr. Sadler is honest, non-aggressive with his treatment plan and puts his patients first."

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love my experience at Dr. Sadler's office EVERY time I go!!! The staff is SO friendly and the office has high energy and everyone has treated us SO great. The work they have done on my daughter has always been explained thoroughly before they do and they make my daughter feel very comfortable which is really important to me (especially at her young age of 8). LOVE it!!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"All the employees are nice. They are very knowledgable and answer any questions I have."

Review Verified on 1/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Amazing service!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sadler and his staff are always so friendly and upbeat, you can tell they LOVE what they do and it shows!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Sadler's office is alwaya SO nice. Our appt this month was on a snowy day. We were running a couple of minutes behind due to the weather. When I called to tell them we would be about 5 minutes late, I was told "no problem, take your time and drive carefully." How nice! I don't usually go back with Olivia (she thinks she is too big for that! :) ) but I did this time. I was impressed with Dr. Sadler when he talked to her. He asked her questions and then at the end asked her if she had any questions for him. I think it is great that they don't just tell her how things are going to be, they treat her with respect-as I am sure they do with all their patients!! Kids aren't always treated that way.Thank you to everyone at Sadler Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff and Dr. Chuck!! They are awesome! Everyone is so very nice and willing to explain things to you so you understand! I love that this office is geared towards the kids and Dr. Chuck relates to them so well! I do feel that braces are pushed too early though (before baby teeth are out), and I'm not a fan of changing a child's smile (making the smile "wider"). I think you can straighten the teeth without changing the smile as much. Just my opinion!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"My son, Caden recently (almost) completed round 1 of his orthodontic treatment. We have been very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Sadler and staff. The staff is so upbeat, timely and relatable! Everyone has always taken the time to listen to our (mostly Caden's) concerns, which is very much appreciated!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"We just had an initial consultation for our 8 year-old daughter. They were very professional and friendly. The treatment plan was explained clearly."

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"All of my questions were answered, info provided from DDS and staff was in language I could understand. My daughter felt at ease with all the staff. Very good first experience with an orthodontist's office!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Sadler Orthodontics:))))))))"

Review Verified on 11/9/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 485

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com